Generation Blitz – The Winter Collection 2023

EXCLUSIVE to subscribers to Blitz Magazine – features an amazing selection of unreleased mixes, forthcoming tracks and hidden gems from State of Bass artists and friends.



Generation Blitz 3 – Extended

Exlusive extended remixes from the synthpop and electro post punk underground. Includes Means of Production, Cult with No Name, Tenek, Peter Godwin with The Rude Awakening, narcissus, Blood Everywhere, Pulses and more.  Buy here 


Generation Blitz2 – Concrete and Chrome

Exclusive tracks and mixes from the global synthpop and electro post punk underground. Includes Gemma Cullingford, Emily Zuzik & Tim Lefebre, B-Movie, Pulse Lab, Wavewulf, Nostalgia Deathstar, Sonar 4, Mothloop, Lines of Flight, EmT and more. Buy Here


Generation Blitz – Dusk to Dawn

The Electricity Club’s Album of the Year 2021, the debut Gen Blitz collection asked artists from accross the globe to re-imagine the soundtrack to the legendary Blitz club… the result was this incredible album of the finest grassroots synthpop and electro post punk artists on the planet.                           Buy here